Concrete Systems, Inc.
 
CONCRETE SYSTEMS PERSONNEL

Mark High

President

mhigh@concrete-sys.com

Oscar Tavarez

El Paso Manager

otavarez@concrete-sys.com

Steve High

Vice-President

shigh@concrete-sys.com

Steve Chankin

Vice-President / Controller

schankin@concrete-sys.com

Albuquerque Main Office/Warehouse
info@concrete-sys.com
Outside Sales

Andy Cordova

Mobile 505-235-3739

acordova@concrete-sys.com

Scott Nelson

Mobile 505-235-9649

snelson@concrete-sys.com

Inside Sales

Dennis Ramirez

 

dramirez@concrete-sys.com

Kelleen Stewart

 

kstewart@concrete-sys.com

Tamara Cordova

 

tcordova@concrete-sys.com

Office Services

Kelleen Stewart

Administrative Assistant / Human Resources

kstewart@concrete-sys.com

Melodee Craig

Clerical

mcraig@concrete-sys.com

Purchasing Manager

Tamara Cordova

 

tcordova@concrete-sys.com

 

 

 

El Paso Branch Office/Warehouse
Outside Sales

Oscar Tavarez

mobile 915-526-9503

otavarez@concrete-sys.com

Franck Flores

mobile 915-526-9505

fflores@concrete-sys.com

Victor Delgado

mobile 915-238-3893

vdelgado@concrete-sys.com

Inside Sales

Waldo Mata

 

wmata@concrete-sys.com

Hugo Cordova

 

hcordova@concrete-sys.com

Office Services

Espie Lopez

Credit / Accounts Receivable / Data Entry

elopez@concrete-sys.com

Judy Cash

Human Resources

jcash@concrete-sys.com

Purchasing / Sales Manager

Waldo Mata

mobile 915-526-9509

wmata@concrete-sys.com